Beautiful face along with splendid eyes,

A mole on your lip and me in your life

Even nature seems dark in front of you,

Even the moon becomes sun just because of you

The smell of your soul lifts me up high,

Your memories make my throat went dry

Coz ‘there was something’ or maybe ‘there is something’,

Which we share with us without even a single ring

You have the power to complete my life,

Never break this string with a blunt knife

People talk about us; let them do,

It’s you that matters; none other than you

Let me embrace the pain of yours,

Let me shower in the love of yours

Smile hath for me for you’re too strong,

May you live with me, may you live long.

Wanna gift her something? Have a look at this surprise.

11 thoughts on “May you live long

Leave a Reply

