Coz baby, I’ve been doing a lot for you,

Baby, I’ve been living my life for you

Baby, I do care a lot for you,

But maybe life would’ve been better without you

Baby woooo………baby, baby wooo….. baby

There was a time when we were in love,

But the time has passed and you know it hurts

Maybe, I was the one who cared too much

And baby, you’ll never know how much it hurts

Baby woooo……..baby, baby wooo…….baby

I felt like someone drove a stake through my heart,

When baby you left, I had nothing but my past

Give back my love, which I gave to you,

I would have moved on if it wasn’t for you

And now it pains like never before,

But baby, I’m in love with the memories of yours

Coz Baby woooo………baby, baby wooo….. baby

Baby, I do care a lot for you,

But maybe life would’ve been better without you

If someone would like to consider the lyrics for their song, they are truly welcome. Just inform me about it here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Without you

Leave a Reply

